El Segundo Office Holiday Schedule

El Segundo Office Allergy Shot Schedule

December 10 - January 4

 

 

MORNING

AFTERNOON

Mon, Dec 10

9:00 - 12:30

2:00 - 5:30

Tue, Dec 11

8:15 - 12:30

2:00 - 4:30

Wed, Dec 12

OFFICE CLOSED

OFFICE CLOSED

Thu, Dec 13

10:00 - 12:30

2:00 - 5:00

Fri, Dec 14

8:15 - 12:30

OFFICE CLOSED

Mon, Dec 17

9:00 - 12:30

2:00 - 5:30

Tue, Dec 18

8:15 - 12:30

2:00 - 4:30

Wed, Dec 19

OFFICE CLOSED

OFFICE CLOSED

Thu, Dec 20

10:00 - 12:30

2:00 - 5:00

Fri, Dec 21

8:15 - 12:30

OFFICE CLOSED

Mon, Dec 24

HOLIDAY

HOLIDAY

Tue, Dec 25

HOLIDAY

HOLIDAY

Wed, Dec 26

OFFICE CLOSED

OFFICE CLOSED

Thu, Dec 27

8:15-12:30

2:00 - 5:00

Fri, Dec 28

8:15 - 12:30

OFFICE CLOSED

Mon, Dec 31

HOLIDAY

HOLIDAY

Tue,  Jan 1

HOLIDAY

HOLIDAY

Wed, Jan 2

OFFICE CLOSED

OFFICE CLOSED

Thu, Jan 3

8:15 - 12:30

2:00 - 5:30

Fri, Jan 4

8:15 - 12:30

OFFICE CLOSED